CALL US AT (724) 758-3248

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dale Cearfoss

March 16, 2018

I have been going to Blocher Jewelers for years and have no desire to go anywhere else. When I walk into Blocher's, I feel as though I am visiting friends and that I am the most important client they have The staff will want to get to know you and only want to provide you what fits your need and your budget. The quality of their product is top notch and their prices are fair. Do yourself a favor and visit them soon.

Brian Seeger

March 20, 2018

Very friendly and caring owners and employees. They take time to help get what you need and great suggestions. Thank you so much.

Reed Newell

March 9, 2018

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly. Peg did a wonderful job in helping me find the perfect birthday gift.

lindsey woroszylo

November 25, 2017

Blocher’s is locally family owned and staff is always friendly. We purchased our wedding bands, many gifts and even turned in our unwanted gold for $$$ with them. They custom designed my wedding band too. Lovely jewelry. Gifts for any occasion.

Thomas Delawder

December 21, 2017

If your looking for a welcoming and friendly atmosphere to purchase your jewelry, Blochers is the place for you. Prior to making my first purchase I stopped in several times just looking for the right piece. I can say it didn’t matter whether I was just looking around or making a selection. I was always greeted the same way, now it’s the only place I go.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jenn Beers

March 3, 2018

Sara Sutter

February 18, 2018

I have gone to Blochers for years and have always had an amazing experience. All the girls are so friendly and helpful every time we come in. Recently, my fiancé and I custom made his wedding ring using his late grandfathers wedding ring. Mary worked with us and she was so helpful and kind. The ring is absolutely amazing and we couldn’t of asked for anything else. Thank you for helping us create such a meaningful wedding ring!

Joseph Hawrylak

February 14, 2018

Michelle Davis

January 24, 2018

As usual the staff and service is amazing. The store is beautiful and they can get you anything you want !!

Nicole Meyers Clow

January 10, 2018

Maressa Rae

December 28, 2017

Everyone who works at Blochers are absolutely amazing!! They are always helping me find what I’m looking for at great prices. Will recommend over any jewelry store!

Annie Malkowiak

December 22, 2017

My people...there’s no need to go anywhere else! Mary and Company are elite! Blocher’s Is A+++++++ � #winners

Emily Gatz

December 20, 2017

This place was absolutely wonderful!!! My fiancé and I were a bit late to looking for wedding bands, but the people here were SO nice and willing to do what it took to make sure we had bands that we loved for the wedding day! The ring I chose was able to be re-sized in a matter of days! I was blown away by the customer service and sweet personalities of the ladies we met there. I highly recommend them! Plus the store itself is so so cute. They had snacks and drinks set up for the holidays!

Susan Tillia

December 4, 2017

Great employees !!!! Got ring sized and fixed and they were very efficient!!

Lisa J. Cross

November 25, 2017

I love Blocher Jewelers! Mary and her team of beautiful, smart, kind and knowledgeable young women are always helpful and kind. Great selection of jewelry and gifts. Plus the sweet 4 legged greater.

Jennifer White

November 24, 2017

I stopped in on my way to work on Black Friday. I had a limited amount of time in the store, they had exactly what I wanted, plus the bonus necklace. I made my purchase quickly and got to work on time. Thank you for that.

Alexis Bodenschatz

November 9, 2017

My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from Blocher Jewelers and I could not be happier with the ring or their service. The ring is gorgeous and he raved about how patiently Mary worked with him to create the perfect ring, within his budget. When there was a slight issue with the setting and it needed tightened, the staff at Blocher Jewelers resolved the issue and had it back to me as quickly as possible. We are so grateful for their quality and service! Lexi & Tyler

Hayley Higgins Pappas

October 30, 2017

We love this place! The girls are so sweet and will do anything to help you find what you need.

Amy Hazen

October 21, 2017

It's wonderful to go to a jewelry store where you have no doubt about quality and trustworthiness. Mary and her staff are helpful, and kind, and so down to earth. I love this place!

Alison Fowlow

October 14, 2017

Love Blockers! Always make you feel like your family when you walk in there. And never hurts to have a little more sparkle.

Georgia Estella Demas

October 13, 2017

My very first memories of Blocher Jewelers were of Ruth watching me count my monies to buy a China rose for my Mom and wrapping it in white tissue with a red ribbon and of course that gold Blocher Jewelers sticker. She treated my little purchase no differently than she would had I purchased the most perfect diamond. And my memories of Ruth and Rikki and Mary could fill a book and will always have a special place in my heart. Three very special women, so different and yet the same in very many ways. Happy Birthday Blocher Jewelers!

Debra A. Pelloni Casciato

October 13, 2017

Deneen Lee Galbreath

October 13, 2017

Mary and her team are amazing to deal with ! My husband and I recently made a significant purchase and were extremely pleased . We shopped around for quite some time thinking a "chain "jewelry store would be more reasonable , we were so wrong . I think a lot of people assume a private jeweler would be more expensive ?? I did ! Never never assume , I can't stress this enough the service we received was phenomenal they really help you find exactly the perfect item with no pressure . Shop local you won't be disappointed . Thanks again girls your the best !!!

Tom N Lisa Jackson

October 13, 2017

We’ve been shopping here for years. Mary and her employees have always greeted us by name, and spent as much time as was needed to show us around the store.

Gina Peluso Coast

October 12, 2017

Happy 110th Anniversary �� Blochers offer the most carinng staff. Always a big smile even if I just stopped to browse. Bonus they ALWAYS offer to clean my Jewelery.

Michael Hunter

October 12, 2017

I have been shopping here since 2005 and have always had top notch customer service. Walking in you are always greeted with a warm smile! This is why I only shop there for my wife. From ear rings to our favorite carafe, Blocher Jewelers has always helped me out!! Thanks Mary and crew for the years of awesome service. Congrats on 110 years and many more.

Danielle Norton Edwards

October 9, 2017

Best of the best! Always helpful and kind. Wouldn't have wanted my wedding rings from anyone else!

Frank Mars

October 8, 2017

I’ve been going to Blochers for years and I’ve always had a good experience!

Melissa Stutzman Pigza

October 8, 2017

The staff at Blocher's is second to none and the store is beautiful! Mary and her staff go out of their way to accommodate their customers and are well known for their generous contributions to the community. I will definitely be back! �

Penny Elliott

October 8, 2017

I love this store and all the girls.. My favorite place to shop and my husbands �