CALL US AT (724) 758-3248

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Earla Marshall

February 22, 2017

I'm proud to do business with the third of four generations in the Blocher family jeweler lineage. I can attest that Mary and her highly qualified, skilled & knowledgeable team are able to serve whatever your occasion calls for. All with the warm friendliness & grace that I came to know first from Mary's grandmother, Ruth, and Mary's mother, Rikki. The selections are unique to our area, the customer "treats" offered as you browse are warm & welcoming and the signature free gift wrap a lovely touch!

ray hosick

February 22, 2017

I love this place. They came highly recommended when we needed to get some jewelry repaired. I also had a custom pendant made, the process was wonderful. Kudos to Mary and her staff, always a pleasant experience and well worth the half hour drive, past many other jewelers, to visit.

roger baney

February 20, 2017

Blocher's is my hometown store, they are classy people that know how to treat their customers. They keep me in "happy wife" moments for all holidays, birthday and "oh by the way moments". Love this store and recommend it to everyone. Why drive to a mall when you can go next door.

Gretchen Stuckwish

February 22, 2017

The sales people are very friendly and helpful. They have a great selection of jewelry. Very nice atmosphere. Very pleasant experience. Lots of Mariana jewelry, my favorite.

Jennifer Piper

February 17, 2017

This is my favorite place to go for jewelry and my Pandora they have excellent customer service and are always ready to help you with whatever you need.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lauri Lechner

June 7, 2017

Top-shelf service! Every experience I have with Blocher Jewelers is enjoyable and educational. Mary helped me with my recent purchase and made me feel like part of the store family from the minute I walked through the door. I'm thrilled with my new watch and will definitely be back frequently to shop.

Patti Kuhn

February 6, 2017

Sharon Rombold

February 6, 2017

Shannon Hockenberry

January 30, 2017

Natalie Burick

September 7, 2016

Awesome place with beautiful jewelry! Love this place.

Joshua D'Amico

March 21, 2016

Thanks Hillary for all your help! What a great jewelry store with knowledgeable staff.

Maria DeMase Litrenta

February 10, 2016

Amy Santry Lusty

August 27, 2015

Love the store and all the people!!! It's the best jewelry store!���

Josh Magill

August 15, 2015

John Burkett

July 13, 2015

Chrissi Gallaher Huzinec

April 11, 2015

Couldn't have a experience here. Mary and her team are the best

John Stutzman

January 1, 2015

Geoff Lusty

November 8, 2014

Mary and staff goes above and beyond. My 10 year anniversary was made more memorable with a VIP presentation of a ring to my wife... Complete with Champaigne and chocolate. Right in the store!

David Mitchell

September 25, 2014

Toni Marie Kazeva

September 24, 2014

GREAT place!!!

Sandy Busin

August 21, 2014

Blockers has been #1 for generations !

Randy Gatto

August 20, 2014

Hillary Anne Householder Burkett

August 2, 2014

Neva Hartzel Christy

June 25, 2014

Great place!

Alisha Reesh

June 11, 2014

Sharron Steese Janowski Poloka

May 13, 2014

Michelle White Bobbert

May 12, 2014

D.j. DiCaprio

April 10, 2014

Blochers is a great company who actually cares about the customers and not what's in their wallet.. they make unique relationships and offer very fair prices... When gold prices go up Blochers custom and designer pieces stay at a low price! They also support my local baseball team. The Best! I'm not being byest I swear! A +++++

Darrell Hunt

April 2, 2014

LOADING...