CALL US AT (724) 758-3248

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dan M

8/24/18

My fiancé and I went to Blocher Jewelers to look for an engagement ring. The experience was absolutely perfect! The jewelry store is beautiful and allows for an intimate shopping experience. We met with Mary, the owner of the jewelry store, and we are so thankful we did! Mary is personable, accommodating, thorough, informative, and a passionate expert in the field. She was able to make the perfect selection for our dream ring based on our suggestions. We are SO thankful to Mary for the memorable experience during this special time in our lives! We look forward to working with Mary and Blocher Jewelers in the future.

Sandy F

8/11/18

Always an pleasant experience at the store. So warm and friendly. Chrissy was great as usual and all the other women. Won't use any other jewelry store.

Barbara K

7/11/18

I was extremely grateful for the Wonderful, Cheerful help I received in my purchases of your gorgious Mariana jewelry and men’s Bulova watches. Your Beautiful store,warm and friendly attitude made my day,and was greatly appreciated. I defenity will be back.

Stephanie Degenhardt

2/14/18

I bought a few Pandora Charms here and the ladies were incredibly friendly and very helpful. The charms were absolutely beautiful and I will be going back for more!!

Bert

11/14/17

I love shopping at Blochers. If you ever need a special gift for some one or just want to spoil yourself Blochers is the place. Every person there is willing to make you feel special and enjoy your shopping experience. Thank you to all at Blochers

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Teresa Boyle

November 14, 2018

Wonderful store always able to find exactly what I need. Mary is a wonderful person and always does what she can to do to make you happy. Employees are always kind and helpful Beautiful jewelry and gifts.

Stephanie Cotugno

August 25, 2018

My fiancé and I went to Blocher Jewelers to look for an engagement ring. The experience was absolutely perfect! The jewelry store is beautiful and allows for an intimate shopping experience. We met with Mary, the owner of the jewelry store, and we are so thankful we did! Mary is personable, accommodating, thorough, informative, and a passionate expert in the field. She was able to make the perfect selection for our dream ring based on our suggestions. We are SO thankful to Mary for the memorable experience during this special time in our lives! We look forward to working with Mary and Blocher Jewelers in the future.

Johnathan Peffer

September 19, 2018

Always a welcoming and friendly place. I always leave with something, satisfied, and smiling. The rewards program is stellar and continually yields me free merchandise. I recommend Blocker Jewelers to anyone looking for that special something at the right price.

j magill

October 5, 2018

Love having small businesses in our town. Small business owners are people with goals and values that can't be calculated on a profit and loss statement. Walk in a make a new friend.

Nancy Havener

November 8, 2018

Love working with Mary Di Caprio!! Would recommend Blocher Jewelers for any of your jewelry needs!!

LOADING...