CALL US AT (724) 758-3248

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Janet Wong

October 12, 2017

Delighted with my experience today. I purchased for the first time over the phone from the online store. Peggy made the experience fast and pleasant. I remember buying from Blochers when I was a child, saving all my pennies to buy my mom something special. I'm looking forward to visiting the store in the future. A gift to someone from Blochers is very special.

Cara Pertile

October 14, 2017

Friendly environment, wondering employees, and great selection of jewelry and gifts! And they ALWAYS clean my wedding bands! Have shopped here for many years and will continue!

Troy Follett

October 16, 2017

Blocher Jewelers has the best customer service. They treat you like family. Aeesome business. Awesome people.

Lisa Montozzi

October 11, 2017

Blochers is absolutely wonderful. Mary and her staff always go out of their way to make you feel so special Congratulations on 110 years

Scott & Caroline Golmic

October 12, 2017

We have had nothing but great experiences at Blochers! The owner and staff are the friendliest and so helpful. Would recommend Blochers to anyone!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alison Fowlow

October 14, 2017

Love Blockers! Always make you feel like your family when you walk in there. And never hurts to have a little more sparkle.

Georgia Estella Demas

October 13, 2017

My very first memories of Blocher Jewelers were of Ruth watching me count my monies to buy a China rose for my Mom and wrapping it in white tissue with a red ribbon and of course that gold Blocher Jewelers sticker. She treated my little purchase no differently than she would had I purchased the most perfect diamond. And my memories of Ruth and Rikki and Mary could fill a book and will always have a special place in my heart. Three very special women, so different and yet the same in very many ways. Happy Birthday Blocher Jewelers!

Debra A. Pelloni Casciato

October 13, 2017

Deneen Lee Galbreath

October 13, 2017

Mary and her team are amazing to deal with ! My husband and I recently made a significant purchase and were extremely pleased . We shopped around for quite some time thinking a "chain "jewelry store would be more reasonable , we were so wrong . I think a lot of people assume a private jeweler would be more expensive ?? I did ! Never never assume , I can't stress this enough the service we received was phenomenal they really help you find exactly the perfect item with no pressure . Shop local you won't be disappointed . Thanks again girls your the best !!!

Tom N Lisa Jackson

October 13, 2017

We’ve been shopping here for years. Mary and her employees have always greeted us by name, and spent as much time as was needed to show us around the store.

Gina Peluso Coast

October 12, 2017

Happy 110th Anniversary �� Blochers offer the most carinng staff. Always a big smile even if I just stopped to browse. Bonus they ALWAYS offer to clean my Jewelery.

Michael Hunter

October 12, 2017

I have been shopping here since 2005 and have always had top notch customer service. Walking in you are always greeted with a warm smile! This is why I only shop there for my wife. From ear rings to our favorite carafe, Blocher Jewelers has always helped me out!! Thanks Mary and crew for the years of awesome service. Congrats on 110 years and many more.

Danielle Norton Edwards

October 9, 2017

Best of the best! Always helpful and kind. Wouldn't have wanted my wedding rings from anyone else!

Frank Mars

October 8, 2017

I’ve been going to Blochers for years and I’ve always had a good experience!

Melissa Stutzman Pigza

October 8, 2017

The staff at Blocher's is second to none and the store is beautiful! Mary and her staff go out of their way to accommodate their customers and are well known for their generous contributions to the community. I will definitely be back! �

Penny Elliott

October 8, 2017

I love this store and all the girls.. My favorite place to shop and my husbands �

Morgen Stephenson

October 8, 2017

Marcia Pratt

October 8, 2017

The very best of everything a woman would want! I have been purchasing every piece of jewelry since my engagement! 45 yrs.! Wonderful gals and a fabulous owner to help with my love for gorgeous pieces���������������Diamonds to you instead of stars!!�

Chrissy Buda Barberio

October 8, 2017

Lauri Lechner

June 7, 2017

Top-shelf service! Every experience I have with Blocher Jewelers is enjoyable and educational. Mary helped me with my recent purchase and made me feel like part of the store family from the minute I walked through the door. I'm thrilled with my new watch and will definitely be back frequently to shop.

Patti Kuhn

February 6, 2017

Sharon Rombold

February 6, 2017

Shannon Houk

January 30, 2017

Natalie Burick

September 7, 2016

Awesome place with beautiful jewelry! Love this place.

Joshua D'Amico

March 21, 2016

Thanks Hillary for all your help! What a great jewelry store with knowledgeable staff.

Maria DeMase Litrenta

February 10, 2016

Amy Santry Lusty

August 27, 2015

Love the store and all the people!!! It's the best jewelry store!���

Josh Magill

August 15, 2015

John Burkett

July 13, 2015

LOADING...