CALL US AT (724) 758-3248

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

J. W.

December 8, 2017

Big city jeweler in a small town setting. Beautiful show cases, very friendly staff and unique pieces. If they don't have what your looking for,they will find it for you. A visit to place is a must,definitely won't be disappointed.

lindsey woroszylo

November 25, 2017

Blocher’s is locally family owned and staff is always friendly. We purchased our wedding bands, many gifts and even turned in our unwanted gold for $$$ with them. They custom designed my wedding band too. Lovely jewelry. Gifts for any occasion.

Melissa Ashby

November 29, 2017

I truly couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase! The girls listened and helped me find the custom piece I wished for. This means the world to me and I am so very grateful.

Jacquelyn Yarzebinski

November 30, 2017

Blocher Jewelers is my go place for wonderful gifts! Their customer service is impeccable. I always leave with a smile on my face & an awesome product.

Michelle Miller

December 2, 2017

Mary, Chrissy, and everyone at Blochers makes every shopping experience so personal. Thank you for being so attentive and a special thanks for hosting Santa at the store today. What a wonderful surprise for our visit!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Connie Stauber

December 9, 2017

Love it here as they are the best gals to do your shopping with.

Susan Tillia

December 4, 2017

Great employees !!!! Got ring sized and fixed and they were very efficient!!

Lisa J. Cross

November 25, 2017

I love Blocher Jewelers! Mary and her team of beautiful, smart, kind and knowledgeable young women are always helpful and kind. Great selection of jewelry and gifts. Plus the sweet 4 legged greater.

Jennifer White

November 24, 2017

I stopped in on my way to work on Black Friday. I had a limited amount of time in the store, they had exactly what I wanted, plus the bonus necklace. I made my purchase quickly and got to work on time. Thank you for that.

Alexis Bodenschatz

November 9, 2017

My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from Blocher Jewelers and I could not be happier with the ring or their service. The ring is gorgeous and he raved about how patiently Mary worked with him to create the perfect ring, within his budget. When there was a slight issue with the setting and it needed tightened, the staff at Blocher Jewelers resolved the issue and had it back to me as quickly as possible. We are so grateful for their quality and service! Lexi & Tyler

Hayley Higgins Pappas

October 30, 2017

We love this place! The girls are so sweet and will do anything to help you find what you need.

Amy Hazen

October 21, 2017

It's wonderful to go to a jewelry store where you have no doubt about quality and trustworthiness. Mary and her staff are helpful, and kind, and so down to earth. I love this place!

Alison Fowlow

October 14, 2017

Love Blockers! Always make you feel like your family when you walk in there. And never hurts to have a little more sparkle.

Georgia Estella Demas

October 13, 2017

My very first memories of Blocher Jewelers were of Ruth watching me count my monies to buy a China rose for my Mom and wrapping it in white tissue with a red ribbon and of course that gold Blocher Jewelers sticker. She treated my little purchase no differently than she would had I purchased the most perfect diamond. And my memories of Ruth and Rikki and Mary could fill a book and will always have a special place in my heart. Three very special women, so different and yet the same in very many ways. Happy Birthday Blocher Jewelers!

Debra A. Pelloni Casciato

October 13, 2017

Deneen Lee Galbreath

October 13, 2017

Mary and her team are amazing to deal with ! My husband and I recently made a significant purchase and were extremely pleased . We shopped around for quite some time thinking a "chain "jewelry store would be more reasonable , we were so wrong . I think a lot of people assume a private jeweler would be more expensive ?? I did ! Never never assume , I can't stress this enough the service we received was phenomenal they really help you find exactly the perfect item with no pressure . Shop local you won't be disappointed . Thanks again girls your the best !!!

Tom N Lisa Jackson

October 13, 2017

We’ve been shopping here for years. Mary and her employees have always greeted us by name, and spent as much time as was needed to show us around the store.

Gina Peluso Coast

October 12, 2017

Happy 110th Anniversary �� Blochers offer the most carinng staff. Always a big smile even if I just stopped to browse. Bonus they ALWAYS offer to clean my Jewelery.

Michael Hunter

October 12, 2017

I have been shopping here since 2005 and have always had top notch customer service. Walking in you are always greeted with a warm smile! This is why I only shop there for my wife. From ear rings to our favorite carafe, Blocher Jewelers has always helped me out!! Thanks Mary and crew for the years of awesome service. Congrats on 110 years and many more.

Danielle Norton Edwards

October 9, 2017

Best of the best! Always helpful and kind. Wouldn't have wanted my wedding rings from anyone else!

Frank Mars

October 8, 2017

I’ve been going to Blochers for years and I’ve always had a good experience!

Melissa Stutzman Pigza

October 8, 2017

The staff at Blocher's is second to none and the store is beautiful! Mary and her staff go out of their way to accommodate their customers and are well known for their generous contributions to the community. I will definitely be back! �

Penny Elliott

October 8, 2017

I love this store and all the girls.. My favorite place to shop and my husbands �

Morgen Stephenson

October 8, 2017

Marcia Pratt

October 8, 2017

The very best of everything a woman would want! I have been purchasing every piece of jewelry since my engagement! 45 yrs.! Wonderful gals and a fabulous owner to help with my love for gorgeous pieces���������������Diamonds to you instead of stars!!�

Chrissy Buda Barberio

October 8, 2017

Lauri Lechner

June 7, 2017

Top-shelf service! Every experience I have with Blocher Jewelers is enjoyable and educational. Mary helped me with my recent purchase and made me feel like part of the store family from the minute I walked through the door. I'm thrilled with my new watch and will definitely be back frequently to shop.

Patti Kuhn

February 6, 2017

Sharon Rombold

February 6, 2017

LOADING...