CALL US AT (724) 758-3248

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dan M

8/24/18

My fiancé and I went to Blocher Jewelers to look for an engagement ring. The experience was absolutely perfect! The jewelry store is beautiful and allows for an intimate shopping experience. We met with Mary, the owner of the jewelry store, and we are so thankful we did! Mary is personable, accommodating, thorough, informative, and a passionate expert in the field. She was able to make the perfect selection for our dream ring based on our suggestions. We are SO thankful to Mary for the memorable experience during this special time in our lives! We look forward to working with Mary and Blocher Jewelers in the future.

Sandy F

8/11/18

Always an pleasant experience at the store. So warm and friendly. Chrissy was great as usual and all the other women. Won't use any other jewelry store.

Barbara K

7/11/18

I was extremely grateful for the Wonderful, Cheerful help I received in my purchases of your gorgious Mariana jewelry and men’s Bulova watches. Your Beautiful store,warm and friendly attitude made my day,and was greatly appreciated. I defenity will be back.

Stephanie Degenhardt

2/14/18

I bought a few Pandora Charms here and the ladies were incredibly friendly and very helpful. The charms were absolutely beautiful and I will be going back for more!!

Bert

11/14/17

I love shopping at Blochers. If you ever need a special gift for some one or just want to spoil yourself Blochers is the place. Every person there is willing to make you feel special and enjoy your shopping experience. Thank you to all at Blochers

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Stephanie Cotugno

August 25, 2018

My fiancé and I went to Blocher Jewelers to look for an engagement ring. The experience was absolutely perfect! The jewelry store is beautiful and allows for an intimate shopping experience. We met with Mary, the owner of the jewelry store, and we are so thankful we did! Mary is personable, accommodating, thorough, informative, and a passionate expert in the field. She was able to make the perfect selection for our dream ring based on our suggestions. We are SO thankful to Mary for the memorable experience during this special time in our lives! We look forward to working with Mary and Blocher Jewelers in the future.

Peggy Rau

May 14, 2018

Blocher Jewelers, 283 PA-288, Ellwood City, PA is the best Jewelry store you will ever want to shop. Everyone there is always very wonderful and makes you feel like family. If you want something very special, they will have it made for you. I have been a customer with them for several years and I am very happy with all my purchases. My recent purchase is a pair of Rube and Diamond Earrings that Mary designed for me and had them made to match my other jewelry. They are very special and so are the people at Blocher. Side note: Your husbands will feel very comfortable shopping there as well!

Beth Cogley

August 24, 2018

The store has beautiful jewelry and staff treats you like friends-I could have spent hours looking and will be going back for future purchases-great experience!

Stephanie Degenhardt

August 10, 2018

Blocher Jewelers has amazing sales and beautiful Jewelry. The women who work there are incredibly sweet and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone !

Lynn Harris

April 19, 2018

It's no wonder they have been in business for a 110 years! The staff is outstanding. The customer service is over the top. I had a custom design completed and from the beginning I was satisfied with the interest she showed in making this piece, was kept updated and involved in the process and the end result was better than I expected! Highly recommend this jeweler!

LOADING...