CALL US AT (724) 758-3248

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dan M

8/24/18

My fiancé and I went to Blocher Jewelers to look for an engagement ring. The experience was absolutely perfect! The jewelry store is beautiful and allows for an intimate shopping experience. We met with Mary, the owner of the jewelry store, and we are so thankful we did! Mary is personable, accommodating, thorough, informative, and a passionate expert in the field. She was able to make the perfect selection for our dream ring based on our suggestions. We are SO thankful to Mary for the memorable experience during this special time in our lives! We look forward to working with Mary and Blocher Jewelers in the future.

Sandy F

8/11/18

Always an pleasant experience at the store. So warm and friendly. Chrissy was great as usual and all the other women. Won't use any other jewelry store.

Barbara K

7/11/18

I was extremely grateful for the Wonderful, Cheerful help I received in my purchases of your gorgious Mariana jewelry and men’s Bulova watches. Your Beautiful store,warm and friendly attitude made my day,and was greatly appreciated. I defenity will be back.

Stephanie Degenhardt

2/14/18

I bought a few Pandora Charms here and the ladies were incredibly friendly and very helpful. The charms were absolutely beautiful and I will be going back for more!!

Bert

11/14/17

I love shopping at Blochers. If you ever need a special gift for some one or just want to spoil yourself Blochers is the place. Every person there is willing to make you feel special and enjoy your shopping experience. Thank you to all at Blochers

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Emily Brown

January 20, 2019

They have the nicest workers there! They always know right away how to help you with your jewelry. They even text you and keep you updated on how everything is going and it was greatly appreciated! I recommend them to anyone who either wants to buy jewelry, or needs something fixed!

Ryan George

January 24, 2019

I was introduced to Blocher, Mary and her staff through a family member. She went above and beyond every step of the way. I had a “custom” design that I showed Mary, and she and her team went to work right away to make it happen. Even though it wasn’t in store, she was still able to execute the design. For that, I am so thankful! I told her in person and I’ll say it in this review, I will be sure to tell everyone about Blocher and Mary. They’ll do anything and everything to make your vision come true! Thanks again, Blocher and Mary! You guys are the absolute best of the best!

Susan Hess

December 22, 2018

Very helpful and personable .Didn't matter who I talked to,they were so friendly. Listened to what I wanted and the details that I wanted. Made great suggestions. Thank you so much. My daughter will love her gifts.

Marrissa DeCaria

February 9, 2019

I had a great experience picking out a gift with Mia DeCaria. She put so much thought and time into helping me get the perfect item! I would recommend Blocher Jewelers to anyone!

barbara morris

March 9, 2019

Very friendly, fast quality repairs. Fair prices! Would definitely recommend!

LOADING...