CALL US AT (724) 758-3248

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dan M

8/24/18

My fiancé and I went to Blocher Jewelers to look for an engagement ring. The experience was absolutely perfect! The jewelry store is beautiful and allows for an intimate shopping experience. We met with Mary, the owner of the jewelry store, and we are so thankful we did! Mary is personable, accommodating, thorough, informative, and a passionate expert in the field. She was able to make the perfect selection for our dream ring based on our suggestions. We are SO thankful to Mary for the memorable experience during this special time in our lives! We look forward to working with Mary and Blocher Jewelers in the future.

Sandy F

8/11/18

Always an pleasant experience at the store. So warm and friendly. Chrissy was great as usual and all the other women. Won't use any other jewelry store.

Barbara K

7/11/18

I was extremely grateful for the Wonderful, Cheerful help I received in my purchases of your gorgious Mariana jewelry and men’s Bulova watches. Your Beautiful store,warm and friendly attitude made my day,and was greatly appreciated. I defenity will be back.

Stephanie Degenhardt

2/14/18

I bought a few Pandora Charms here and the ladies were incredibly friendly and very helpful. The charms were absolutely beautiful and I will be going back for more!!

Bert

11/14/17

I love shopping at Blochers. If you ever need a special gift for some one or just want to spoil yourself Blochers is the place. Every person there is willing to make you feel special and enjoy your shopping experience. Thank you to all at Blochers

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Nancy Adams

April 29, 2019

Blocher Jewelers is a shining example of why we need to support small locally owned businesses with our hard-earned dollars. They provide outstanding service, have quality products in various price ranges, provide jobs for local residents, are easy to get to, stand behind their products, and keep dollars circulating in the local economy. I recently moved to this area; and my brother said there was a wonderful jewelry store near the Giant Eagle in Ellwood City where I’ve been buying organic produce. Not knowing what to expect, I stopped in to see if someone could fix my watch band and to look for a gold chain. I was greeted warmly, and the sales person listened carefully to why I was there and what I was looking for. She took the watch into the back room, and Mary brought it back with an action plan on how to fix it. We then talked about getting a gold chain in my price range. She said they didn’t have anything, but she would be glad to look for something on the internet and get back to me. She called me within a couple of days to tell me what she had found and to see if she should go ahead and order it. It sounded ideal, so I asked her to please go ahead. She called me when the watch was ready and then again when the chain came it. I am thrilled to be able to wear my favorite watch without being afraid of it falling off and equally thrilled to have a chain for my favorite pendant that was exactly what I was looking for in my price range. They really went the extra mile for me and have gained a new fan and member of the Blocher family.

Diana Huppertz

April 4, 2019

All the girls are friendly & very helpful. Someone always greeting you with a smile and are knowledgeable on product. Always recommend & will continue to shop here. Thanks for an ongoing great experience.

Jordan Moser

May 9, 2019

Blochers was suggested to me by my brother. I had an amazing experience with them and couldn’t be happier with the outcome of the engagement ring I purchased. Their urgency and their commitment to stay in the timeframe I had in mind was key. Excellent experience shopping with them in Ellwood City.

Emily Brown

January 20, 2019

They have the nicest workers there! They always know right away how to help you with your jewelry. They even text you and keep you updated on how everything is going and it was greatly appreciated! I recommend them to anyone who either wants to buy jewelry, or needs something fixed!

Christina Kralic

March 21, 2019

Blocher’s is one of the best places to shop for jewelry and gifts. Mary and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I always feel welcome and at home, and no request is too small. I’ve done everything with this shop from watch batteries to redesigning pieces of jewelry. All shopping small experiences should be like this. You’ll never leave Blocher’s disappointed.

LOADING...